WASI HAIDER PUBLIC SCHOOL

Parent Teacher Association

(2023-24)

Sr No	Name of the Members	Designation	Name of the Stude Class	nt &
l	Mr. Waseem Haider Rizvi	President		
2	Mr. Sunil Gupta	Secretary & Teacher Member		
3	Mr. Sachin Kumar Singh	Teacher Member		
3 4	Mr. Navin Kumar Singh	Teacher Member		
5	Mrs. Jyoti Pandey	Teacher Member		(1/111)
	Mr. Zeeshan Ahmad	Parent Member	Noor Alam	(VIII)
5	Mr. Om Prakash	Parent Member	Deepshikha	(X)
7	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Parent Member	Sonam Yadav	(XII)
8		Parent Member	Aditi Singh	(IX)
9	Mr. Harendra Singh Mr. Janardan Prasad Pandey	Parent Member	Antas Gyan Pandey	
10	Mr. Janardan Frasau Fandey	Parent Member	Kisa Fatima	(XII)
11	Mr. Farhat Hussain	Parent Member	Sejal singh yadav	(IX)
12	Mr. Arvind Singh Yadav	Parent Member	Owais Raza Ansari	(XII)
13	Mr. Salim Javed Ansari	Parent Member	Aradhya Mishra	(XII)
14	Mr. Santosh Mishra	Parent Member	Alfiya Noor	(XI)
15	Dr. Javed Ahmad	Parent Member	Khushi Tabassum	(IX)
16	Mr. Sohrab Ahmad	Parent Member	Arma riyaz	(XI)
17	Mr. Riyaz Ahmad	i arciic iviciiisci	•	
			N	

Waseem Halder Rizvi Principal Wasi Halder Public School Wissafirkhana, Amethi, U.P.